Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le cheminant
11 août 2015

Pour celles et ceux que je viens de quitter

Hello Daiva,  Kees,  Caterina, Monica,  David, 

This last day was difficult for me, I learnt  so many with You. I know how it's difficult for me to leave people after a  so great time but also I'm so happy to continu this trip, on this way !

Daiva, Kees I didn't do a lot, I did.

Caterina I can feel how you are a "nice soûl"

Monica, David I hope you will have a nice trip around Riga,  Tallinn,  Helsinki...

 

I would like to share more with You this morning but maybe you saw I was a bit "sad"...

 

I told you my actuel life began on the Camino del Santiago, it was on August 2005, at Fisterra, the real end of the way of Saint James.

IMG_2977

 

See you one day, some where, the Earth is a circle,  isn't it ?

Marc.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Coucou. Te voilà donc reparti. Qu'elle est ta prochaine étape?<br /> <br /> Merci pour les petites pensées, je les prends comme des cadeaux :-)<br /> <br /> Bonne route et la suite au prochain numéro...<br /> <br /> Je t'envoie plein de douce énergie.<br /> <br /> Bisous
Newsletter
Publicité
Le cheminant
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 41 034
Publicité